Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Fargo

3523 Main Ave Fargo, ND 58103

701-237-0435
24 HOUR TOWING
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

701-237-0435 | 3523 Main Ave

REVIEWS

REVIEWS, Fargo, ND

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about I-29 Automotive Service & Towing:

reviewiconI will for sure be coming back for future repairs!
Brakes, near Fargo, ND
02/03/2020

Brought my vehicle here after trying to get Firestone to fix my brakes that THEY installed. Jeremy got me in on a timely manor. Found out Firestone had stripped a couple of bolts, and not sure what else they did. But ever since I29 worked on my vehicle, not a sound!!



reviewiconThese guys are upfront, honest, and get the job done.
Alignment, near Fargo, ND
01/31/2020

Great service and fair prices. Only place in town that could solve a tire balancing issue I had with aftermarket wheels on my Chevy Cruze.



reviewiconI'd definitely recommend I-29 Automotive and Towing to friends and family.
Car & Truck Care, near Fargo, ND
01/23/2020

I'm a three time customer of I-29 Automotive, for different maintenance. I've always been treated fairly and had my vehicle fixed at reasonable rates. They communicate well and are just all around decent folks. It's a no frills experience but I don't need to pay for a flower and a bunch of fluff. They fix my vehicle up and I come and get it.



reviewiconVery good service
Car & Truck Care, near Fargo, ND
01/09/2020

Would recommend them to my friends!



reviewiconThanks for making my bad day better!
Towing & Recovery, near Fargo, ND
01/06/2020

Brandon did a great job, quick, friendly and professional. Great communication updated me on how long, how many were before me and got to me quickly. The first terrible snow storm in Dec. 2019 (11.5 inches), he was very busy but you wouldn't have known it.



reviewiconThanks for making my bad day better!
Towing & Recovery, near Fargo, N
02/11/2020

Brandon did a great job, quick, friendly and professional. Great communication updated me on how long, how many were before me and got to me quickly. The first terrible snow storm in Dec. 2019 (11.5 inches), he was very busy but you wouldn't have known it.


reviewiconGreat customer service in all aspects.
Towing, near Fargo, ND
01/01/2020

They had a truck on site within 30 minutes of our call and the car out soon after. We were stuck in more of a ravine than ditch but the guys were able to pull us out with no damage.



coupons

$16.95

view coupon

TIRE ROTATION

  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • NAPA
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 02/03/2020
Brought my vehicle here after trying to get Firestone to fix my brakes that THEY installed. Jeremy got me in on a timely manor. Found out Firestone had stripped a couple of bolts, and not sure what else they did. But ever since I29 worked on my vehicle, not a sound!!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 701-237-0435 X